Email Alerts

Email Address * *
Mailing Lists *

Enter the code shown above.

NYSE DLPH 97.77 Change (%) +0.00 (+0%) Volume: 966,100 Minimum 20 minute delay October 23, 2017

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.

Chairperson Member Financial Expert
Audit Committee Compensation and Human Resources Finance Committee Innovation and Technology Committee Nominating and Governance Committee
Joseph S. Cantie
Kevin P. Clark
Gary L. Cowger
Nicholas M. Donofrio
Mark P. Frissora
Rajiv L.Gupta
Sean O.
Timothy M. Manganello
Ana G.Pinczuk
Thomas W. Sidlik
Bernd Wiedemann
Lawrence A. Zimmerman